Team

Charlotte Begoihn

Charlotte Begoihn

+49 (0)30 400569-24
charlotte.begoihn@wbvs.berlin

Martina Brand

Martina Brand

+49 (0)30 400569-10
martina.brand@wbvs.berlin

Jana Hahn

Jana Hahn

+49 (0)30 400569-22
jana.schweer@wbvs.berlin

Sebastian Kreuzinger

Sebastian Kreuzinger

+49 (0)30 400569-10
sebastian.kreuzinger@wbvs.berlin

Verena Meier

Verena Meier

+49 (0)30 400569-14
verena.meier@wbvs.berlin

Philipp Mertmann

Philipp Mertmann

+49 (0)30 400569-18
philipp.mertmann@wbvs.berlin

Jenny Nguyen

Jenny Nguyen

+49 (0)30 400569-22
jenny.nguyen@wbvs.berlin

Isabel Poll

Isabel Poll

+49 (0)30 400569-28
isabel.poll@wbvs.berlin

Mariia Raag

Mariia Raag

+49 (0)30 400569-26
maria.raag@wbvs.berlin

Maria Simon

Maria Simon

+49 (0)30 400569-24
maria.simon@wbvs.berlin

Marko Stoppa

Marko Stoppa

+49 (0)30 400569-17
marko.stoppa@wbvs.berlin

Team