Team

Friederike Freytag

Friederike Freytag

+49 (0)30 400569-29
friederike.freytag@wbvs.berlin

Katrin Kleinod

Katrin Kleinod

+49 (0)30 400569-26
katrin.kleinod@wbvs.berlin

Lisa Lebelt

Lisa Lebelt

+49 (0)30 400569-25
lisa.lebelt@wbvs.berlin

Verena Meier

Verena Meier

+49 (0)30 400569-14
verena.meier@wbvs.berlin

Philipp Mertmann

Philipp Mertmann

+49 (0)30 400569-18
philipp.mertmann@wbvs.berlin

Jenny Nguyen

Jenny Nguyen

+49 (0)30 400569-22
jenny.nguyen@wbvs.berlin

Isabel Poll

Isabel Poll

+49 (0)30 400569-28
isabel.poll@wbvs.berlin

Mariia Raag

Mariia Raag

+49 (0)30 400569-26
maria.raag@wbvs.berlin

Jana Schweer

Jana Schweer

+49 (0)30 400569-22
jana.schweer@wbvs.berlin

Maria Simon

Maria Simon

+49 (0)30 400569-24
maria.simon@wbvs.berlin

Marko Stoppa

Marko Stoppa

+49 (0)30 400569-17
marko.stoppa@wbvs.berlin

Team